DIRECTORS

Teacher
Mrs Neelam Makarand Kelkar
President
Email : neelammk@yahoo.com
Teacher
Prasant Kumar Patro
Secretary
Email : pkp2604@yahoo.com
Teacher
Uday Madhav Bhagwat
Treasurer
Email : uday.bhagwat@yahoo.com

Teacher
Mrs Sucheta Bhirud
Jt. Treasurer
Email : suchetabhirud@hotmail.com
Teacher
Prachi Vaidya
Club Trainer
Email : prachiv@live.in
Teacher
Pravin G. Chavan
Director - Club Administration
Email : instagold@rediffmail.com

Teacher
Jyoti Kalantri
Director - Club E-Administration
Email : jyoteekalantri@gmail.com
Teacher
Dr. Aparna Sanjiv Walanj
IPP & Director - Afforestation
Email : aparna_walanj@yahoo.co.in
Teacher
Pushan Vaidya
Director - Membership Growth
Email : pushan_v@hotmail.com

Teacher
Anil Joshi
Director - Membership Retention
Email : joshi_anil@hotmail.com
Teacher
Glenys Crasta
Sergeant At Arms
Email : glenys.crasta@jmfl.com
Teacher
Mr Mohan Madhav Telang
Director - District Thrust Area
Email : sampooja@hotmail.com

Teacher
Mr Santosh Shinde
President Elect & Director - Non Medical Projects
Email : shindes@euroshipspares.com
Teacher
Dattatray Arjun Utekar
Director - Medical Projects
Email : utekardattatray56@gmail.com
Teacher
Devendra Shah
Director International Service
Email : devendra1952@gmail.com

Teacher
Sangeeta Mohan Telang
Director - Polio
Email : santel33110@gmail.com
Teacher
Mr. Sumir Vedprakash Sahni
Director - PR & Club Bulletin Editor
Email : sumirsahni@yahoo.co.in
Teacher
Preeti Karia
Director Youth Service
Email : preetikaria8888@gmail.com